MY NAME

Posted: July 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

image

So it’s 04:00am and I’m wondering, if I get married in the future before i’m raptured, what name will be inscribed on my seat in heaven? The new name or the maiden one?? Cos you see, who I am doesn’t necessarily n totally change when I get married and my surname has to be altered. I am still what God knows me as. Question here is, yes God knows my name, but what does He call me by or with? *still thinking… deeper*… Awwww hahaha… I just thought of sth else in context with this…

#MizAkweleNotes

Leave a Reply

