THIS I CAN SHARE

Posted: September 19, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

image

I’m not that selfish
I can share
Especially with the Gift of Life…
The Gift of Love

If I’d be the author of it
Then you didn’t deserve it
But I’m not that selfish
This I can share

It is love
It is life
It is God
It is everything and all

I won’t hurt you cos I won’t hurt myself
I won’t judge you cos I won’t judge myself
I won’t kill you cos I won’t kill myself
I will love you cos I love myself

For a love that I can’t wholely fathom
For a love that gives life
This I have
This I can share

NB: INSPIRED BY NII OKAI’S LOVE CRUSADE PROJECT

Leave a Reply

