TEAR ‘N THE RAIN

Posted: December 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

I walk in the rain
This night
My Android won’t give up
As I type
Faster than usual cos my hands are shaking
Faster than normal cos I havent slept or eaten

All men are the same
All women are the same
It’s the approach; they change
In the end
We are hurt
In the end
We hurt

Rains now pouring lighter
Oh how I pray it pours heavier
So until I taste each drop then to tell
That which is tears
That which is rain
All synced the rain

Leave a Reply

