I AM SUPER SPECIAL

Posted: July 15, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have been crucified with Christ

My heart

My mind

Filled with what edifies

My spirit

For I no longer live but Christ lives in me

 

My soul has been placed in me upon conception

I have the intellect

I have the language

I have the entities of a life so supreme

I have the life of Christ in me

 

The Son of God loves me

He gave himself for me

To believe in this

Fixes all these things

Makes me high

Takes me on top

 

So tell me

To whom does such a God makes his friend other than me

For all these super speciality

I am that super special

I belong to Christ

I belong to the Son of God

And in His life is where my life belongs

Leave a Reply

