I DON’T WANT TO GO TO HELL

Posted: August 11, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

I don’t want to go to hell. I’ll do anything in my will to keep my soul satisfied and in focus; if it means being selfish with my soul, yes I will… If it means forgiving everyone who hurts me no matter how bad, yes I will, why not? I don’t want to go to hell.

Jesus is coming. The days of yielding to fleshly desires as pain and hurt, anger and boredom is over. If you still live in it, you obviously aren’t updated yet.

I don’t know about you, but I do care about you. I care about you in the sense that I need to care about myself to know how to care about you, so maybe I am selfish about it, but my soul matters first.

What’s your story? What’s on your mind?

Leave a Reply

