…Because I Promised.

Posted: October 2, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

image

It’s been an unusually exhausting day, but before I finally retire to bed, I’m sharing something significant about today, because I promised.

So, after spending the entire day to cleanup my dusty apartment, I just remembered tomorrow is his birthday.

[coy smiles]

Snap that.

I’m half asleep; I’ve been writing this for probably half an hour, because I doze off at certain points.

I’ll end here before I write gibberish.

[WonderingWhat should I get him as a birthday gift?]

Leave a Reply

