EDITORIAL PHOTO SHOOT – SPIDER GIRL *reposted*

Posted: March 9, 2015 in Uncategorized

Glow With Maj

For the next couple of weeks, I’ll be sharing some of the pictures from my editorial photo shootwith you. I spent quite some timesearching for looks to inspire what I wanted to do, something unconventional.So I get home after work, start drawing on paper, post the face charts on Instagram andin the process,Igot to meet some cool guys already in the face chart biz!


So this lookI found onInstagramis called “Spider Girl”, originally drawn on paper by@e.8a(igname),who works at MAC.

Enjoy the pictures below from the original face chart, to the trial on my model,MizAkweleand the final work shot by myphotogfriend,Oleleof TheLordseyeDivinity Images.

And please do well to give me feedback.


















“Whatever…

View original post 24 more words

Leave a Reply

