image

I want to be a child again. I didn’t mean that completely but yeah… Growing up is plenty of work; there are responsibilities, consciousness, choices, attention, menstruation, school, pressure, makeup, hashtags… pfft!

I miss my childhood sometimes. I enjoy feeling like a child after 24, and I guess it’s in all of us too, yet 24 is too much of a  number to get stuck into reminiscing childhood moments and desires.

Growing up is some experience! So far, it’s been an interesting ride.

image

image

Comments
  1. I love when African women go natural. I think your hair is beautiful.
    I kinda feel the child in me still alive as well

Leave a Reply

