If I Was Your Woman, On Saturday Night…

Posted: March 28, 2015 in Love & Relationship, Photography
Tags: , , , , , , ,

image

If I was your woman, on Saturday night, I’ll make the meal of your choice and spoil you with a few sweets. FanYogo, you like that thing… I’ll give you that thing!

Tell me about your day. How was the engagement party in Accra? The wedding you couldn’t attend because of that engagement party? Tell me the bits that got you peeved, and the pretty things that got you smiling. I’ll smile with you, as I watch you talk, I enjoy watching you talk.

Nothing strenuous on a Saturday night, we’ve got 6 other nights in our favour. I see you’re exhausted already; your eyes are heavy and feet look a bit swollen. You’ve got some work to do too, I know, so I’ll just be here with you till those heavy charming eyes close.

Photography: DextDee Photography
Model: Bathsheba

Leave a Reply

