If I Was Your Woman, On Sunday Night…

Posted: March 29, 2015 in Love & Relationship, Photography
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

If I was your woman, on Sunday night, I’ll offer something you’ll like. It’s been a quiet day, I know. Just something to raise your adrenalin and make you smile till your ears hurt. You’ll like it, I know.

I’d love that I sit by you in church as we worship side by side. I’d love that we discuss scripture, and your wisdom, it’s impeccable. One thing I never told you, that impresses me is your reverence for Sunday naps after church; here I was thinking I’m alone in my kind of weird, but hey, that’s so darn impressive!

Later tonight, I’ll play you a sweet sound, a beat from me to you in appreciation of the one who made my heart beat for you. Tell me if you like it, and whichever way you’d want it, again.

Photography: DextDee Photography
Model: Bathsheba 

Comments
  1. amoafowaa says:

    Nice and thanks for the inspiration. Thank God my phone found it.

  2. Beautiful writing and photo!

Leave a Reply

