If I Was Your Woman, On Tuesday Night…

Posted: April 1, 2015 in Love & Relationship
Tags: , , , , ,

image

If I was your woman, on Tuesday, I’d have you give me some lessons in your exoertise; music, dance, health, sketches, lenses, teach me, Sir.

I’ll be away tonight, but I left you a video I compiled. It’s 30sec of every Wednesday  without you.

My loving is fragile but let it be reciprocated and it’s stronger than you’d ever define. My loving knows limits because I knew what you wanted from the day you asked me to be yours.

Photography: DextDee Photography
Model: Bathsheba

Leave a Reply

