Black & White? Black Or White?

Posted: April 6, 2015 in Thoughts & Sentiments
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

If I say I love black & white but can’t pick one out as a favorite because then one will have power over the other, am I Racist?

Perhaps, the thought of having to choose one over the other, alone, is racist?

What if I chose both? Is it racist for ‘considering’ black & white, having both in my possession when I know I prefer one to the other?
But then to forfeit one for the other will meaning choosing one over the other.

Why is there black & white to begin with?

If black and white exist for clarity sake because grey screams of uncertainty and indecision, why should the concept of black & white be so confusing now? Black and white is grey now?

Wait, black and white makes grey… O! I get it. I get it.

Comments
  1. Haha, I love your whimsical thoughts put in words. Very creative

  2. msayjay says:

    Lol.. very whimsical. true dilemma though.

Leave a Reply

