AWKWARD

Posted: April 21, 2015 in Thoughts & Sentiments
Tags: , , , , ,

image

Well, this is awkward.

I don’t like awkward; I think it’s particular awkward, the situation, I mean.

I don’t do well hiding expressions especially when they are immediate reactions to faults and surprises, so yeah, this is awkward.

I wouldn’t mind the ground swallowing me up this moment because when this expression fails, the atmosphere is likely to get more awkward, even worse. Now that, is some kind of awkward I wouldn’t want to experience.

Get me out of here. Please.


 

 Facebook: Miz Akwele

Instagram: Miz Akwele


Leave a Reply

