You’re smart until they get familiar
Everything else looks same
Same face
Unsettling weight
Even compliments fade

You’re the one who got familiar
Because I changed, I’m not always the same
PMS boobs now like the regular
Purchased another for when it’s period
But you… You got familiar

No more compliments, that I can deal with
But to compare me with her, dude, you’re tripping
Wait till we start talking less
Wait till you get familiar with her
Then you’ll know I didn’t get less smart
You got familiar

Leave a Reply

