KFC VS. PAPAYE

Posted: June 29, 2015 in Adventure
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

My twin brother is such an interesting character. Here’s what happened; after Ewurasi’s wedding on Saturday, he had to pick me up with some of the other bridesmaids back to where we’d lodged. Daphne, one of the bridesmaids had to pass by East Legon, Accra, to deliver a package to her uncle.

We got lost on our way and decided to park at KFC till we got detailed directions to where we had to go to. Just when my brother, Curtis entered the parking space, we got the green light and had to turn immediately.

The security man approached us and wanted to know why we were being more or less indecisive. Guess what Curtis told him;

“Sorry boss, very sorry, we changed our mind. We’re going to PAPAYE… KFC doesn’t have grilled chicken, just fats”.

Oh my God!
Oh my God!!
He didn’t just say that.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I love KFC’s hot and crispy chicken by the way. That’s my favourite junk food joint.

Comments
  1. Crazy coincidence, Just last night after a friend and I went to a movie I asked her “Which you like more; KFC or Popeye’s?” lol
    I’m just surprised that you have both there as well.

Leave a Reply

